NORTH WILDWOOD
POLICE DEPARTMENT
NORTH WILDWOOD
POLICE DEPARTMENT

PHONE & E-MAIL DIRECTORY

The North Wildwood Police Department is located at:
901 Atlantic Avenue, North Wildwood NJ 08260 [ map ].

EMERGENCY (POLICE / FIRE / EMS):
CALL 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCY POLICE:
609-522-2411




POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Chief John Stevenson
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1500
jstevenson@nwpd.org

Capt. William Etsell
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1501
wetsell@nwpd.org

Lt. Katherine Madden
(609) 522-2030 ext. 1502
kmadden@nwpd.org

Lt. Adam McGraw
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1507
amcgraw@nwpd.org

Lt. Justin Robinson
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1506
jrobinson@nwpd.org

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Capt. William Etsell
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1501
wetsell@nwpd.org

RECORDS BUREAU

Christine Keefe
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1505
records@nwpd.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Marie Whalen
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1503
mwhalen@nwpd.org

Kristina Drumm
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1504
billing@nwpd.org

TRAINING AND RECRUITMENT

Off. Eric Nevil
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1511
training@nwpd.org

PATROL BUREAU

Sgt. James Flynn
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1747
250@nwpd.org

Sgt. Brian Harkins
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1742
245@nwpd.org

Sgt. Matthew Mattera
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1741
235@nwpd.org

Sgt. Keith McGee
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1750
238@nwpd.org

Sgt. Bryan Skill
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1571
259@nwpd.org

Off. James Bright
(609) 522-2030 ext. 1730
270@nwpd.org

Off. Dominic DeMusz
(609) 522-2030 ext. 1778
268@nwpd.org

Off. Vincent Deritis
(609) 522-2030 ext. 1777
267@nwpd.org

Off. Patrick Flynn
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1724
252@nwpd.org

Off. Jerald Garriott
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1761
254@nwpd.org

Off. Alexandra Gonzalez
(609) 522- 2030 ext. 1737
271@nwpd.org

Off. Michael Griser
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1753
247@nwpd.org

Off. Amanda Hegarty
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1734
266@nwpd.org

Off. Laura Loftus
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1755
248@nwpd.org

Off. Clifford Massie
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1740
241@nwpd.org

Off. Steven Ransom
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1573
261@nwpd.org

Off. Mark Santiago
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1723
251@nwpd.org

Off. John Sunderhauf
(609) 522-2030 ext. 1738
269@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Nicole Day
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1748
2005@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Kim Drab
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1749
2053@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Jalen Renna
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1764
1764@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Carin Vey
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1759
1120@nwpd.org

DETECTIVE BUREAU

Det. Mark Elliott
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1601
256@nwpd.org

Det. Joseph Kopetsky
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1773
260@nwpd.org

Det. Justin Melo
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1603
255@nwpd.org

CODE ENFORCEMENT BUREAU

Thomas Fullerton
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1757
tfullerton@nwpd.org

Matthew McCrory
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1758
matt.mccrory@nwpd.org

Frank Nolan
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1756
fnolan@nwpd.org

 

EMERGENCY? DIAL 9-1-1